gothic_elvis: (dean: this is what you're gonna become)
[personal profile] gothic_elvis
Uhm. So....uhm.

I'm very tempted to make this review just simply

Wut.



But I feel obligated to write more so I will try to make my thoughts into understandable strings that make sentences but I'm honestly so lost and confused right now that it probably won't work.

That and I'm fucking sick AGAIN and high/loopy on meds and feeling like shit so this one may also not be quite as long/amusing.

Please note that while I am dearly, belovedly confused as all hell I did still enjoy this ep [some parts more than others *cough*] and harshing my squee is not wanted. Thankssss





Sooooooooooooooooo the beginning thing with the complete Twilight spoof made me LOL till the sun comes up. lol Jeezo.

LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL at the part in the girl's bedroom too with all those Twilight stuffs and Pattinson being the password. HOW DOES SAM EVEN KNOW THIS?

"He's just watching her sleep - how is that not rape-y?" OMG DEAN ILUSFM!

AND WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FOR THE GAY AT THE BAR! WOO WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Finally after six years some actual boyxboy kissing. Of course not from the two boys we want it from but whatever.

"You're pretty" LEGIT ONE OF THE BEST PARTS OMFG I WAS DYING LAUGHING AND THEN COUGHING AND THEN LAUGHING SO FUCKING HARD AND BLUSHING, I'M SURE.

DEAN WAS TOTALLY INTERESTED IN THE GLITTER. I AM NOW WAITING FOR AN EP WHERE SAM WALKS IN SEEING DEAN APPLYING GLITTER TO HIS CHEEKS. OR A FIC....PROBABLY FIC. LOL

Okay now the part that my Twitter feed literally EXPLODED at when it happened:

Sam just standing by and watching Dean get turned.



The Wincest part of me will say it's just cause he thought it was hot and he was ~intrigued until we get a real answer cause yeaaaah, any other alternatives are too sad to think about.

But seriously, I literally screamed WHAT THE FUCK SAM? at that part.

It was kind of hot tho and then after that when he's all vulnerable on the ground unf.

BUT OMMGGG SAM WHHHYYYYYYYYYYYYY? I'm pretty sure it's just cause he wanted to get to the alpha and saw Dean in that position and thought "Hey, here's a better way to get to him." but stiiiiillllllllllllllllllll

That scene in the motel was UNF tho when he's freaking out over the sounds and light and can FUCKING HEAR SAM'S HEARTBEAT OMG.

THIS IS FUCKING WHEN HE SHOULD HAVE BITTEN SAM; IT WAS THE PERFECT OPPORTUNITY. DAMN AND SCREW THEM ALL TO HELL FOR MAKING THE RULES THAT YOU CAN'T TASTE HUMAN BLOOD OR THE CURE WON'T WORK. DAMN THEM ALL.

Okay so, Lisa...honestly I'm sick of her. UNPOPULAR OPINION MAYBE? lol I just, want her gone. I'm sick of him calling her all the time and then how he immediately goes to her after he's changed when he has a perfect slab of man meat right there in the next room and just ughlwejrlawermlawjeraer. So I'm kinda sorta hoping this ordeal makes her not want to see him anymore. :p Sorry for all ya'll Lisa lovers, just how I feel.

Anywho, back at the motel...I'm really fucking upset and just :( at how...nonchalant Sam was that Samuel was going to KILL Dean. Well he wasn't really but it was the intent otherwise unbeknownst to anyone else and Sam was like, okay with it. :/ -siiiiggghhhh- Sam, Sam....

You're like a walking hamburger. HE SAID IT. RIGHT THERE YOU GUYS, RIGHT THERE. SAM'S GOOD ENOUGH TO EAT TO DEAN. lmao

The part in the vamps nest. THE GAY YOU GUYS. THE FUCKING GAY. THAT DUDE WAS HITTING ON DEAN SO HARD AND FAST AND UNF. WELL, UNF ON DEAN'S PART.

AND WTF WAS THAT LITTLE MONTAGE CLIP OF WITH THE ALPHA? I'M SO CONFUSED BY THAT. I KNOW THEY SAID IT WAS A 'JOIN US' SORTA THING BUT STIIILLLL. WTF.

AND THEN WHEN HE'S KILLING ALL THOSE VAMPS LIKE A WILD THANG AND JUMPS OFF THAT BALCONY AND AND AND WHEN SAM WALKS IN AND HE'S JUST SITTING THERE ALL ~BROODY AND HOT AND SHIT AND UNF.

When he was listening to Sam's blood unf and then when he changed back THAT LITTLE CLIP MONTAGE WAS SO COOL AND HOW IT ENDED ON DEAN'S EYE AND SAM'S SMIRK AND YOU JUST...KNEW THAT DEAN KNOWS WHAT SAM DID. AND OMG...MY HEART BROKE A LITTLE. POOR, CONFUSED DEAN.

EP RATING IS 8.5/10 WOULD HAVE BEEN HIGHER IF SAM HAD BEEN BITTEN BY HIS BROTHER YO.


AND NEXT WEEK'S. HOLY MOTHER OF GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD I THINK WE'RE GONNA GET ANSWERS NEXT WEEK YOU GUYS. FINALLY. FUCKING FINALLY. WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! IT LOOKS LIKE ANOTHER INTENSE, EXCITING EP AND I'M SO FUCKING READY FOR IT. COME TO ME FRIDAY, COME TO MEEEEEEEEEEEEEE. EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE. GOD. IT LOOKS SO GREAT.
BUT IT ALSO LOOKS LIKE CAS KNOWS WHATS WRONG AND JUST DIDN'T TELL DEAN. :/

I JUST WANT SAMMY BACK!

And, let me get this straight, I do not HATE Sam by any stretch, or even dislike him really. Yes that part with him letting Dean get changed confused us all but I'm not, like, grrrrr at him or anything cause I know its not really him. It cant be. I just hate how they're making Sam out to be the 'bad' one this season - I'm sure they'll resolve it eventually but people who don't get who Sam is are just hating him and it makes me so sad.


BRING ON NEXT WEEK PLLLLLLLLLLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!

Date: 2010-10-23 02:48 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] semperama.livejournal.com
All I know about this episode right now is that Dean was BAMF and Sam made me SUPER sadfaced. I don't even know what else to say. I need to write my own review and I'm just like...D: What just happened!?

Date: 2010-10-24 12:46 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] gothic-elvis.livejournal.com
Dean was UNF UNF UNF hot and Sam :/ I really hope he gets fixed soon. *le sigh*

Date: 2010-10-23 03:26 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] savedean.livejournal.com
"And, let me get this straight, I do not HATE Sam by any stretch, or even dislike him really. Yes that part with him letting Dean get changed confused us all but I'm not, like, grrrrr at him or anything cause I know its not really him. It cant be. I just hate how they're making Sam out to be the 'bad' one this season - I'm sure they'll resolve it eventually but people who don't get who Sam is are just hating him and it makes me so sad.


BRING ON NEXT WEEK PLLLLLLLLLLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!"

Totally, hon. I kept thinking to myself that I was angry about what Sam did, but I can't ever, EVER bring myself to hate him or Dean. And it's so sad too, that they're making Sam look "bad" but I've got to be totally honest, I think this is the most interesting thing they've done with "bad" Sam, cause we REALLY, REALLY don't know what the fuck is going on.

And I always want next Friday now, but today, FFFFF. I just finished watching the clip and I was like FRIDAY NOW PLZ!! D: ANSWERS NOW!!

Date: 2010-10-24 12:47 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] gothic-elvis.livejournal.com
I completely agree! Before now we just had 'hints' that something might be off but after that we're now certain because real!Sam would NEVER do that to Dean. And it's just really pissing me off and making me sad how many people are saying they hate Dean now.

Right? I'm ALWAYS excited for Fridays but now I REALLY want it. lol

Date: 2010-10-24 01:43 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] savedean.livejournal.com
Yeah, definitely. I posted that in my review too - Sam would never do that to Dean soooooo..something is way off here. Aww, really? I love Dean way to much to ever hate him *snuggles Dean*

TOTALLY.

Date: 2010-10-24 01:45 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] gothic-elvis.livejournal.com
Woops! Meant 'hate Sam', not Dean, tho I'm sure some hate Dean too cause they think he's too woobified. :p

Date: 2010-10-24 01:48 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] savedean.livejournal.com
That's okay! :D I could never hate either of them anyway ♥

Date: 2010-10-23 05:34 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] takeintoaccount.livejournal.com
So this has absolutely nothing to do with this post, but I'm going to follow you on Tumblr, kay? I am still super brand new to that whole deal and so I might not being doing it right or whatever, lol, and I probably won't post anything or whatever it is that you do on Tumblr, but everyone over there always has such pretty pictures! So I'm going to consolidate and just start following a bunch of people or something. I don't even know. Whatever. Anyway, I think my username is still the same as this one. So yeah, that's me.

Kthxbai.

Date: 2010-10-24 12:48 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] gothic-elvis.livejournal.com
OH! LOL Okay, thanks for the follow. <3

Date: 2010-10-23 06:43 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] kros-21.livejournal.com
I know, I would prefer Lisa was gone for good too. And I don't like that Dean goes to her when he needs. But think about this too.... his brother is pretty much an empty shell now. He didn't even move when Dean was being turned, who else Dean should go to? Maybe Bobby.....

Date: 2010-10-24 12:49 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] gothic-elvis.livejournal.com
Yeah we just need Sam fixed so then he can actually go to him for help. I remember the days when Sam used to ask if something was wrong, or if he wanted to talk about it. :/

I just...I don't know what but I just want Lisa gone.

Date: 2010-10-23 12:19 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] canyon_deye.livejournal.com
Idk what that montage clip was but it was BEAUTIFUL. <333

I really hope for answers in the next episode!

Date: 2010-10-24 12:50 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] gothic-elvis.livejournal.com
It was! I was so confused during the whole thing but it was really gorgeously shot and edited.

I hope we at LEAST find out what's wrong with Sam, that's all I ask. [Even though I pretty much already know from the spoiler but stiiill]

Date: 2010-10-23 03:30 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] nemrod.livejournal.com
"He's just watching her sleep - how is that not rape-y?" OMG DEAN ILUSFM!

Pfft. I share Dean's opinion!

BUT OMMGGG SAM WHHHYYYYYYYYYYYYY? I'm pretty sure it's just cause he wanted to get to the alpha and saw Dean in that position and thought "Hey, here's a better way to get to him." but stiiiiillllllllllllllllllll

Yeah, but that was a evil thing to do anyway. Sammy Sammy Sam. Bad! I'm going to smack you with a rolled newspaper!

You're like a walking hamburger. HE SAID IT. RIGHT THERE YOU GUYS, RIGHT THERE. SAM'S GOOD ENOUGH TO EAT TO DEAN. lmao

Hahaha! Damn straight!

Date: 2010-10-24 12:50 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] gothic-elvis.livejournal.com
Same! I wouldn't want to wake up to have my vampire boyfriend just standing over me, watching.

Lmaaaaaaaooooooooooooo That'll knock some sense into him - just let every fangirl smack him once with a newspaper.

Hee! I loved that line. <3

Profile

gothic_elvis: (Default)
gothic_elvis

December 2012

S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
91011 12131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 23rd, 2026 06:05 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios